Almost sixteen years have elapsed since the Ministry of Sound’s release of Northern Exposure. Mixed by DJ Sasha and John Digweed, Northern Exposure and its sequels are all masterpieces which will never die. Here are the YouTube links for these mixes:

Northern Exposure – Disc1/North (Buy here)

Northern Exposure – Disc2/South

Northern Exposure 2 – West Coast (Buy here)

Northern Exposure 2 – East Coast (Buy here)

Northern Exposure: Expeditions – Disc1 (Buy here)

Northern Exposure: Expeditions – Disc2